Saturday Writing Update – 25/03/2017

Thank you to all of you who read my work it is a joy to have a space to write and I never thought even one would be interested let alone three hundred! If there’s anything you really like in my work let me know and I’ll aim to keep it up! (Likewise with anything I should avoid)

On the notes of writing I have been working into a short story – Lucy’s Room. Have been adding to another – There Was A Wall. And I will soon have Fables, Depths, and Heights up available for free on Kindle! 
Have a good Sunday all!

Leave a Reply

