Saturday Writing Update – 25/02/2017

I Have a Request

This last week has seen in some good times for me; writing and otherwise. I feel an enjoyment in what I’m writing for this blog and what I have ticking over behind the scenes. It would still be better to step up to a writing deadline for some short stories though, so if anyone is interested I would like to send over every month a short story I have written to you. This will keep me accountable and give me focus to my work.

If anyone should be generous enough to accept this please email me at dav6140@yahoo.co.uk

Speaking of short stories, I’ve been working into one recently and really really hope I can sort one or two out to post here super soon!

Have a good Sunday, all!

Leave a Reply

