Saturday Writing Update – 11/02/2017

This week has gone reasonably well in terms of writing. I feel like I have been set back on a good road and am working on a few things at the moment.

Foremost on my writing mind is the delay of Fables, Depths, and Heights, but that should be fixed this next week and I’ll put up a link once it is, sorry to keep you waiting.

Also putting together a poem about Sidney Keyes, a poet I mention so often now that I really should write something as I am about him. You’ll see it Monday.

Finally, next week will also see my first short story posted to the blog. It will either be Moonlit River’s Rest or Lucy’s Room (some may be familiar with the names), I’ll decide shortly.

Any requests or improvements I can make in terms of writing or blog management?

Leave a Reply

