Saturday Writing Update – 26/11/16

Most importantly it’s under a month till Christmas! My wife and I helped a friend put up their Christmas tree yesterday evening and that really brought it home how close it is now. And what does a writer wish for most as Christmas comes around? A completed manuscript! I’m so close to having that now. The other day I put the final touches to a verse that could close the final poem to go into this upcoming collection. Fables, Depths, and Heights is almost available for you all to read! 

My plan now is to tidy up through December and the beginning of January, have a front cover designed, and set it up for pre-order. Then I can consider doing my first poetry readings. It’s an exciting adventure up ahead whatever happens! 

Leave a Reply

