A Travelling Man – Update

Hello everyone! Long time, no write! Is that okay to use?

Writing this post makes me feel bad. I said that I would have three designs for the cover of my poetry collection and that you all would then vote for your favourite. Well, there’s an issue. One is by far superior to the others, and has several people’s approval (including my own) already! Because of this I don’t think it’s fair that I get you to vote on a predetermined race. 

Instead! I will keep my promise of my vote, but change its subject. This blog has been through two different series of posting. I once posted unique poems every weekday, and now I post a Mye: The World Elsewhere update every weekday (or as often as). I want to give you the choice on what you see on this blog, the choices are as follows: 

1. A unique poem everyday, and an end to the Mye posts (I will edit it, work into it, and look at self-publishing it instead).

2. A Mye post everyday, until such time as it is close to completion!

3. A unique poem and Mye post alternatively every weekday. The best of both worlds πŸ˜‰ 

So, those are the three choices I have come up with. Leave a comment below stating option 1, 2, or 3 as your choice, and please feel free to give a reason or your opinion however it falls πŸ™‚ 

Thank you all,

Andrew

2 thoughts on “A Travelling Man – Update

Leave a Reply

