Mye: The World Elsewhere – Part Fourty Three

Here we come to the end of chapter four. Chapter five will contain at least one new character, and maybe begin to explain why our band is where they are!

*The Goblin’s King*

Your welcome, it is moving
And unexpected. I’ll stay.
Understand, we are loving:
We care for each lost baby.
This is our sole purpose here.
I want to know if that’s clear?

*Narrator*

Clearer even than some
Would claim a fresh-spring pool is.
We see your viewpoint, now come!
The road calls. To those singing fish!

Help! I have a question I need answered. As most of you who follow my blog know, I am going to be self-publishing my first collection of poetry in an e-book format soon. So, I need to know whether I should continue with this poetic story on my blog, or take it aside to be worked into and eventually published. The blog would then return to having weekday poetry updates like I used to do. What should I do?

2 thoughts on “Mye: The World Elsewhere – Part Fourty Three

Leave a Reply

