I’m Back Again

It has been several weeks since I posted properly on this blog and you have my deepest apologies for that. I left and didn’t even give a reason why. Well, it’s been a stressful and tearful few weeks. While Bekah and myself were trying to sort out things for jobs and a wedding her Nanny died. It was the most dreadful thing. We had just been to see her the day before and that next morning she was gone.

Tears fell.

So, that’s why I’ve been away. But now I’m back I shall continue to post on week days, and post Mye: The World Elsewhere every Saturday after catching up at the end of last week. I shall also be keeping you updated on the poetry collection I am self-publishing.

3 thoughts on “I’m Back Again

Leave a Reply

